QUICK ANSWER

SHADOW and NATCH are developer-listed. The source history below also includes reported-active, conflicting and reported-expired entries. 90KFAVS and 100KFAVS remain disputed: GamesRadar+ lists them expired, while October 17 reports list them active. Copy a string exactly, check the game’s response and use Claimed only as your own reminder.

40 exact code strings · source checked October 18, 2026

Status describes the evidence, not a redemption test. “Reported expired” is a source report; no code has been confirmed expired by our own in-game test. Claim marks only save in this browser.

Developer-listed

SHADOW

  • 30 Crystal Mana Spins
  • 2 Stat Resets
  • +50% XP for 30 minutes

Developer-listed. Use the official +50% XP reward; GamesRadar+ and RobloxDen instead report +100% EXP.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported active

    30x Crystal Mana, 2x Stats Resets, +100% EXP for 30 Minutes

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    30 Crystal Mana Spins 2 Stat Resets+50% XP for 30 Minutes

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    30 Crystal Mana Spins, 2 Stat Resets and +50% XP (30 minutes)

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    30x Crystal Mana, 2x Reset Stats and 100% EXP (30 Minutes).

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    30 Crystal Mana Spins, 2 Stat Resets and +50% XP (30 minutes)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    30 Crystal Mana Spins, 2 Stat Resets, +50% XP (30 minutes)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Official Roblox descriptionDeveloper-listed

    30 Crystal Mana Spins; 2 Stat Resets; +50% XP (30 minutes)

    Checked 2026-10-18
Developer-listed

NATCH

  • 5 Special Spins
  • 50 Common Spins
  • Crystal Notifier for 1 hour

Listed in the official Roblox description. We have not redeemed it in game.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported active

    5x Special Spins, 50x Spins, Crystal Notifier for 1 Hour

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    5 Special Spins 50 Common Spins Crystal Notifier for 1 Hour

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    5 Special Spins, 50 Common Spins and a Crystal Notifier (1 hour)

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    5x Special Spins, 50x Spins and Crystal Notifier (1 Hour).

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    5 Special Spins, 50 Common Spins and a Crystal Notifier (1 hour)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    5 Special Spins, 50 Common Spins, Crystal Notifier (1 hour)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Official Roblox descriptionDeveloper-listed

    5 Special Spins; 50 Common Spins; Crystal Notifier (1 hour)

    Checked 2026-10-18
Reported active

60KMEMBERS

  • 50 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

Level 75 reported by RobloxDen; not stated in the current developer description.

Third-party sources report this active. RobloxDen reports level 75 is required; that condition is not stated in the current official description.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported active

    50x Spins, 5x Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    50 Spins 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    50 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    50 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    50 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    50 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported active

5MVISITS

  • +100% EXP, Luck, Sea Luck, Fishing Ease, Health Regen, Stamina Regen and Yuls for 1 hour each; Crystal Notifier for 30 minutes

Level 75 reported by RobloxDen; not stated in the current developer description.

Third-party sources report this active. RobloxDen reports a level 75 requirement. Use timed rewards when ready to play.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported active

    +100% EXP for 1 Hour, +100% Luck for 1 Hour, Crystal Notifier for 30 Minutes, +100% Sea Luck for 1 Hour, +100% Fishing Ease for 1 Hour, +100% Health Regen for 1 Hour, +100% Stamina Regen for 1 Hour, +100% Yuls for 1 Hour

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    100% EXP for 1 Hour 100% Luck for 1 Hour 100% Sea Luck for 1 Hour 100% Fishing Ease for 1 Hour 100% Health Regen for 1 Hour 100% Stamina Regen for 1 Hour 100% Yuls for 1 Hour Crystal Notifier for 30 Minutes

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    100% EXP for 1 hour, 100% Luck for 1 hour, Crystal Notifier for 30 min, 100% Sea Luck for 1 hour, 100% Fishing Ease for 1 hour, 100% Health Regen for 1 hour, 100% Stamina Regen for 1 hour, and 100% YUls for 1 hour

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    100% EXP (1 Hour), 100% Luck (1 Hour), Crystal Notifier (30 Minutes), 100% Sea Luck (1 Hour), 100% Fishing Ease (1 Hour), 100% Health Regen (1 Hour), 100% Stamina Regen (1 Hour) and 100% Yuls (1 Hour).

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    100% EXP for 1 hour, 100% Luck for 1 hour, Crystal Notifier for 30 min, 100% Sea Luck for 1 hour, 100% Fishing Ease for 1 hour, 100% Health Regen for 1 hour, 100% Stamina Regen for 1 hour, and 100% YUls for 1 hour

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    100% EXP (1 Hour), 100% Luck (1 Hour), Crystal Notifier (30 Minutes), 100% Sea Luck (1 Hour), 100% Fishing Ease (1 Hour), 100% Health Regen (1 Hour), 100% Stamina Regen (1 Hour) and 100% Yuls (1 Hour)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported active

SHUTDOWN2

  • 50 Spins, 5 Stat Resets and Crystal Mana Notifier for 2 hours

Only Game.Guide lists this exact string in this bounded source set, added October 17. Keep separate from SorryForShutdown2; they have different reported rewards.

Compare 1 source reports
  • Game.GuideReported active

    50 Spins, 5 Stat Resets, Crystal Mana Notifier (2 hours)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported active

SORRYFORDELAY

  • 1 Special Spin, 3 Mana Crystals and 15 Spins

Pro Game Guides lists this exact string. BloxInformer lists SORRYFORDELAY! and Game.Guide lists SORRYFORTHEDELAY. Treat these as unverified variants, not interchangeable aliases.

Compare 1 source reports
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    1 Special Spin, 3 Mana Crystals, and 15 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported active

SORRYFORDELAY!

  • 1 Special Spin, 3 Mana Crystals and 15 Spins

BloxInformer lists this exact string; no publication/check date is shown. Pro Game Guides omits the exclamation mark; Game.Guide uses SORRYFORTHEDELAY. Do not silently correct the string.

Compare 1 source reports
  • BloxInformerReported active

    1 Special Spin, 3 Mana Crystals, and 15 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
Reported active

SORRYFORSHUTDOWN!

  • Crystal Notifier for 30 minutes

Game.Guide lists this exact string active; RobloxDen labels it Check. Do not merge it with SORRYFORSHUTDOWN or the older misspelling SRRYFORSHUTDOWN.

Compare 2 source reports
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    30 Minutes of Crystal Notifier.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    Crystal Notifier (30 minutes)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported active

SorryForShutdown2

  • Reported as 20× EXP for 30 minutes; multiplier unverified

BloxInformer and Pro Game Guides print '20x EXP for 30 min'. Preserve the report but do not present the unusual multiplier as verified. This exact string is different from SHUTDOWN2.

Compare 2 source reports
  • BloxInformerReported active

    20x EXP for 30 min

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    20x EXP for 30 min

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported active

SORRYFORTHEDELAY

  • 1 Special Spin, 3 Mana Crystals and 15 Spins

Only Game.Guide lists this exact string in this bounded source set, added October 17. Other sources use SORRYFORDELAY or SORRYFORDELAY!; these are not verified aliases.

Compare 1 source reports
  • Game.GuideReported active

    Special Spin, 3 Mana Crystals, 15 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

100KFAVS

  • Crystal Notifier for 2 hours

RobloxDen, Pro Game Guides and Game.Guide list it active on October 17; GamesRadar+ lists it expired on October 15. Current in-game status remains unresolved.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    Crystal Notifier for 2 Hours

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    Crystal Notifier for 2 Hours

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    Crystal Notifier 2 hours

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    the Crystal Notifier (2 Hours).

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    Crystal Notifier 2 hours

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    Crystal Notifier (2 hours)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

90KFAVS

  • 2 Stat Resets, 30 Spins, 10 Crystal Mana and 2 Fishing Ease Potion V

RobloxDen, Pro Game Guides and Game.Guide list it active on October 17; GamesRadar+ lists it expired on October 15. Try once after checking requirements; do not treat either listing as a redemption test.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    2x Reset Stats, 30x Spins, 10x Crystal Mana, 2x Fishing Ease Potion V

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    2 Reset Stats 30 Spins 10 Crystal Mana 2 Fishing Ease Potion V

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    2 Stat Resets, 30 Spins, 10 Crystal Mana, and 2 Fishing Ease Potion V

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    2 Reset Stats, 30 Spins, 10 Crystal Mana, and 2 Fishing Ease Potion V.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    2 Stat Resets, 30 Spins, 10 Crystal Mana, and 2 Fishing Ease Potion V

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    2 Stat Resets, 30 Spins, 10 Crystal Mana, 2 Fishing Ease Potion V

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

15KLIKES

  • 25 Spins and 1 Special Spin

Game.Guide lists active on October 17; GamesRadar+, Pro Game Guides and clovertime.wiki list expired/inactive. RobloxDen labels it Check.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    25x Spins, 1x Special Spin

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    25 spins 1 special spin

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    25 Spins + 1 Special Spin

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    25 Spins and 1 Special Spin

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    25 Spins and a Special Spin.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    25 Spins and 1 Special Spin

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    25 Spins, 1 Special Spin

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

1KLIKES

  • 25 Spins and 1 Crystal Mana; Normal Chest quantity disputed (1 or 10)

Game.Guide lists active; Pro Game Guides, BloxInformer and clovertime.wiki list inactive/expired. The October 5 wiki says 1 Normal Chest; RobloxDen and other detailed reports say 10. No quantity was personally checked.

Compare 6 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    1 crystal mana 25 spins 10 normal chests

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    25 Spins + 1 Crystal Mana + 1 Normal Chest

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    25 Spins, Mana Crystal, and 10 Normal Chests

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    a Crystal Mana, 25 Spins, and 10 Normal Chests.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    25 Spins, Mana Crystal, and Normal Chest

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    Crystal Mana, 25 Spins, 10 Normal Chests

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

25KFAVSTY

  • 1 Special Spin, 15 Spins and 5 Legendary Bait (reported)

Game.Guide lists active; GamesRadar+ and Pro Game Guides list expired/inactive. Some inactive tables abbreviate the reward to 'Special Spins'; full reward is a historical report.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    1x Special Spin, 15x Spins, 5x Legendary Bait

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    1 special spin 15 spins 5 legendary bait

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    1 Special Spin + 15 Spins + 5 Legendary Bait

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    Special Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    a Special Spin, 15 Spins, and 5 Legendary Baits.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    Special Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    5 Legendary Bait, 1 Special Spin, 15 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

25KLIKES!

  • 10 Stat Resets and 25 Spins

Game.Guide lists active on October 17; GamesRadar+ and Pro Game Guides list expired/inactive. RobloxDen labels it Check.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    10x Reset Stats, 25x Spins

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    10 Reset Stats + 25 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    10 Reset Stats and 25 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    10 Reset Stats and 25 Spins.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    10 Reset Stats and 25 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    10 Stat Resets, 25 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

2MVISITS

  • +100% Luck for 1 hour

October 17 reports list it active, while GamesRadar+ lists it expired on October 15.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    +100% Luck for 1 Hour

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    100% Luck for 1 Hour

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    100% Luck 1 hour

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    100% Luck (1 Hour).

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    100% Luck 1 hour

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    100% Luck (1 hour)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

30KLIKES

  • Disputed: 2 or 3 Stat Resets

Game.Guide lists active; GamesRadar+ and Pro Game Guides list expired/inactive. Most sources say 2 resets, while RobloxDen's Check row says 3.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    2x Reset Stats

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    2 reset stats

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    2 Reset Stats

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    3 Reset Stats.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    2 Reset Stats

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    2 Stat Resets

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

40KLIKES

  • Disputed: 30 or 50 Spins

Game.Guide lists active with 30 Spins. GamesRadar+ lists expired with 30 Spins; Pro Game Guides/BloxInformer list inactive with 50. RobloxDen says Check and 50.

Compare 5 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    30x Spins

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    50 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    50 Spins.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    50 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    30 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

40KLIKESGG

  • 2 Fishing Ease Potion II, 10 Crystal Mana and 30 Spins

Pro Game Guides and BloxInformer list it active; GamesRadar+ and Game.Guide list it expired; RobloxDen labels it Check.

Compare 5 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    2x Fishing Ease Potion II, 10x Crystal Mana, 30x Spins

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    10 Crystal Mana, 30 Spins, 2 Fishing Ease Potion II

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    2 Fishing Ease Potion II, 10 Crystal Mana, and 30 Spins.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    10 Crystal Mana, 30 Spins, 2 Fishing Ease Potion II

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported expired

    2 Fishing Ease Potion II, 10 Crystal Mana, and 30 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

50KLIKES

  • 50 Spins

Pro Game Guides and Game.Guide list it active on October 17; GamesRadar+ lists it expired. RobloxDen labels it Check. Game.Guide's October 11 'working again' entry is that publisher's history, not a verified developer event.

Compare 5 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    50x Spins

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    50 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    50 Spins.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    50 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    50 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

5KFAVS

  • Disputed bundle: 10 Normal Chests and 5 Medium Chests; reports differ on a Big Chest or 25 Spins

RobloxDen lists active with a Big Chest. BloxInformer lists inactive with 25 Spins instead; Pro Game Guides and Game.Guide omit both extra items. Status and reward remain unresolved.

Compare 5 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    10 Normal Chests 5 Medium Chests Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    10 Normal Chests, 5 Medium Chests, and 25 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    10 Normal Chests, 5 Medium Chests, and a Big Chest.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    10 Normal Chests, and 5 Medium Chests

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    10 Normal Chests, 5 Medium Chests

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

5KLIKES

  • 15 Spins, 3 Medium Chests and 1 Big Chest

RobloxDen lists active on October 17; Game.Guide lists expired. The October 5 wiki also lists active, but is older evidence.

Compare 4 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    15 Spins 3 Medium Chests Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    15 Spins + 3 Medium Chests + 1 Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    15 Spins, 3 Medium Chests, and a Big Chest.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported expired

    15 Spins, 3 Medium Chests, and a Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

600KVISITS

  • 1 Special Spin, 10 Stat Resets and 1 Big Chest (reported)

Status conflicts. Game.Guide's active row omits the Special Spin included by GamesRadar+, RobloxDen and Pro Game Guides; omission is not proof that the reward was removed.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    1x Special Spin, 10x Reset Stats, 1x Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    1 special spin 10 reset stats 1 big chest

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    1 Special Spin + 10 Reset Stats + 1 Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    10 Reset Stats, 1 Big Chest, and 1 Special Spin

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    a Special Spin, 10 Reset Stats, and a Big Chest.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    10 Reset Stats, 1 Big Chest, and 1 Special Spin

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    10 Stat Resets, Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

60KFAVSWOW!

  • 25 Spins and +100% EXP for 30 minutes

Game.Guide lists active on October 17; GamesRadar+ and Pro Game Guides list expired/inactive. RobloxDen labels it Check.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    25x Spins, +100% EXP for 30 Minutes

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    25 Spins + 100% EXP for 30 min

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    25 Spins and 100% EXP for 30 min

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    25 Spins and 100% EXP (30 Minutes).

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    25 Spins and 100% EXP for 30 min

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    25 Spins, 100% XP (30 minutes)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

70KFAVSWOW!

  • 5 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

Game.Guide lists active; GamesRadar+ and Pro Game Guides list expired/inactive. RobloxDen labels it Check.

Compare 5 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    5x Spins, 5x Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    5 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    5 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    5 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    5 Spins, 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

80KFAVSWOW!

  • Disputed: 3 Stat Resets, or 2 Big Chests

RobloxDen, Pro Game Guides and BloxInformer report 3 Stat Resets. GamesRadar+ and Game.Guide report 2 Big Chests. Status also conflicts.

Compare 5 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    2x Big Chests

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    3 Reset Stats

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    3 Reset Stats.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    3 Reset Stats

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    2 Big Chests

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

ANIMERETURNINGSEASON

  • 25 Spins

Game.Guide lists active; GamesRadar+, Pro Game Guides and clovertime.wiki list expired/inactive. RobloxDen labels it Check.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    25x Spins

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    25 spins

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    25 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    25 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    25 Spins.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    25 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    25 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

BETARELEASE

  • 1 Big Chest and 50 Spins; Crystal Mana quantity disputed (1 or 5)

Game.Guide lists active, while Pro Game Guides and clovertime.wiki list expired/inactive. Sources disagree between 1 and 5 Crystal Mana.

Compare 6 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    1 big chest 50 spins 1 crystal mana

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    1 Big Chest + 50 Spins + 1 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    Big Chest, 50 Spins, and 5 Mana Crystals

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    a Big Chest, 50 Spins, and 5 Crystal Mana.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    Big Chest, 50 Spins, and Mana Crystal

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    Big Chest, 50 Spins, 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

FIRSTSHUTDOWN

  • 25 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

RobloxDen and Game.Guide list active; Pro Game Guides and BloxInformer list inactive.

Compare 6 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    25 Spins 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    25 Spins + 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    25 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    25 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    25 Spins and 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    25 Spins, 5 Crystal Mana

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

MEGADROP

  • 100 Spins, 1 Big Chest and 1 Special Spin (reported)

October 17 sources report active, while GamesRadar+ reports expired. GamesRadar+ says 'Special Skin' instead of 'Special Spin'; do not silently treat that wording as confirmed.

Compare 6 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    100x Spins, 1x Big Chest, 1x Special Skin

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported active

    100 Spins Big Chest Special Spin

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    100 spins, 1 big chest, and 1 special spin

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported active

    100 Spins, a Big Chest, and a Special Spin.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    100 spins, 1 big chest, and 1 special spin

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    100 Spins, 1 Big Chest, 1 Special Spin

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

SORRYFORSHUTDOWN

  • Crystal Notifier for 30 minutes

Pro Game Guides and BloxInformer list it active; GamesRadar+ and Game.Guide list it expired. RobloxDen labels it Check. Keep the version with ! as a separate string.

Compare 5 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    Crystal Notifier for 30 Minutes

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported active

    30 Min Crystal Notifier

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    the Crystal Notifier (30 Minutes).

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported active

    30 Min Crystal Notifier

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported expired

    the Crystal Notifier (30 Minutes)

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Conflicting reports

TYFOR3KPLAYERS

  • 25 Spins and 1 Big Chest (reported)

Status conflicts. Game.Guide prints 'Big Chest XI', an unexplained quantity/format; other detailed sources report 1 Big Chest. Do not derive 11 chests from XI.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    25x Spins, 1x Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    25 spins 1 big chest

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    25 Spins + 1 Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    Big Chest

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    25 Spins and a Big Chest.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    Big Chest

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported active

    25 Spins, Big Chest XI

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported expired

10KFAVS

  • 25 Spins and 5 Medium Chests (historical reward)

Recent dated sources report expired/inactive; RobloxDen says Check. The active listing is the older October 5 clovertimegame.wiki page.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    25x Spins, 5x Medium Chests

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    25 spins 5 medium chests

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    25 Spins + 5 Medium Chests

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    25 Spins and 5 Medium Chests

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    25 Spins and 5 Medium Chests.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    25 Spins and 5 Medium Chests

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported expired

    25 Spins and 5 Medium Chests

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported expired

10KLIKES

  • 25 Spins and 1 Medium Chest (historical reward)

Recent dated sources report expired/inactive; RobloxDen says Check. The only active listing in this source set is the older October 5 clovertimegame.wiki page.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    25x Spins, 1x Medium Chest

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    25 spins 1 medium chest

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    25 Spins + 1 Medium Chest

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    Medium Chest

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    25 Spins and a Medium Chest.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    Medium Chest

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported expired

    25 Spins and a Medium Chest

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported expired

20KFAVS

  • 20 Spins (historical reward)

Recent dated sources report expired/inactive; RobloxDen says Check. The active listing is the older October 5 clovertimegame.wiki page.

Compare 7 source reports
  • GamesRadar+Reported expired

    20x Spins

    Source date 2026-10-15 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    20 spins

    Source date 2026-10-16 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported active

    20 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    20 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenNeeds checking

    20 Spins.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    20 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported expired

    20 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported expired

CLOVERTIMEONTOP

  • 45 Spins; Big Chest quantity disputed (1 or 5)

All reviewed listings report expired/inactive. RobloxDen, Game.Guide and BloxInformer say 5 Big Chests; Pro Game Guides and clovertime.wiki say 1. Expiration is reported, not personally tested.

Compare 6 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    45 spins 1 big chest

    Source date 2026-10-08 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported expiredSource date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    x5 Big Chest, 45 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported expired

    5 Big Chests and 45 Spins.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    Big Chest and 45 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported expired

    5 Big Chests and 45 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported expired

GUIZERATRUE

  • Reward not documented

Sources list this exact string as expired/inactive but do not document the reward. Keep as historical reference without invented amounts.

Compare 3 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    Reward not documented

    Source date 2026-10-03 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported expiredSource date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    Reward

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported expired

NEWCODE

  • 50 Spins (historical reward)

All reviewed listings report expired/inactive. No personal redemption test was performed.

Compare 6 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    50 spins

    Source date 2026-10-08 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported expiredSource date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • BloxInformerReported expired

    50 Spins

    Checked 2026-10-18
  • RobloxDenReported expired

    50 Spins.

    Source date 2026-10-17T15:11:00Z · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    50 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Game.GuideReported expired

    50 Spins

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18
Reported expired

SRRYFORSHUTDOWN

  • Reward not documented

Sources list this exact older string as expired. No reliable reward quantity was documented; preserve its spelling and do not guess.

Compare 3 source reports
  • clovertime.wikiReported expired

    Reward not documented

    Source date 2026-10-03 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • clovertimegame.wikiReported expiredSource date 2026-10-05 · Checked 2026-10-18
  • Pro Game GuidesReported expired

    Reward

    Source date 2026-10-17 · Checked 2026-10-18

How to redeem a code

Your route0/3 complete

Progress stays in this browser.

If a code does not work

The game’s message is more current than any web list. A code report does not override a rejection from the live server.

What to checkWhy it matters
Exact spellingPaste the code without extra spaces. Similar-looking shutdown codes are not necessarily the same string.
Level requirementRoblox Den reports level 75 for 60KMEMBERS and 5MVISITS. A missing requirement in another list does not prove there is none.
Group membershipMake sure you joined the matching Anime Core Studio group, not a similarly named group.
Already redeemed or changed statusYour account may have used the code already, or the developer may have disabled it since the source check.

Why 90KFAVS and 100KFAVS are still disputed

Use the status filters and each code’s expanded source reports to see who says what. Reported expiration is not a personal in-game confirmation. A publisher’s “Check” state is uncertainty, and repeating another site’s report is not an independent redemption test.

The library is the union of the eight inspected pages. It preserves a useful history without claiming every code ever released has been found. Older October 5 active reports remain in the record even when newer sources report expiration.

Code / issueEvidence we preserve
90KFAVSGamesRadar+ (October 15): expired. RobloxDen, Pro Game Guides and Game.Guide (October 17): active. The in-game result is untested.
100KFAVSThe same dated active/expired disagreement exists. A code omitted from the current developer description is not automatically expired.
DELAY spellingsSORRYFORDELAY, SORRYFORDELAY! and SORRYFORTHEDELAY are separate exact strings in different sources, not verified aliases.
Shutdown spellingsSHUTDOWN2 and SorryForShutdown2 have different reported rewards. The latter’s printed 20× EXP is anomalous and unverified.

There are rewards beyond codes

The in-game Rewards menu also has a Playtime tab. A separate Guide completion reward has its own level requirement. Check the reward checklist for the screenshots and conditions before buying more Spins or crystals.

Timed boosts are most useful when you can spend the session playing. Read the game’s claim prompt to learn whether a reward activates immediately or becomes an inventory item; the code description alone does not establish that behavior.

The filmed Rewards menu has a Playtime tab with milestones at 5, 10, 15, 20, 30, and 60 minutes. Video published 2026-10-03.2kane Unleashed · 2:08
Playtime is selected. The first five milestone cards show Claimed and Spin or Spins; the 60 minute card shows a chest icon and a countdown. Text says these rewards reset every day at midnight.

The filmed Rewards menu has a Playtime tab with milestones at 5, 10, 15, 20, 30, and 60 minutes. Video published 2026-10-03. Watch source 2:08

Questions players ask

How many Clover Time codes are confirmed working?

None has been personally redeemed by this site. Two are advertised by the developer; eight more have reported-active classifications in this bounded source set. Conflicting and reported-expired records are searchable separately.

Are 90KFAVS and 100KFAVS expired?

Their current status is unresolved here. GamesRadar+ lists them expired on its October 15 page, while several October 17 lists report them active. The library shows both reports rather than selecting a convenient answer.

Why does SHADOW show +50% XP here?

That is the wording in the developer description. GamesRadar+ and RobloxDen report +100%; those differences remain visible in the source comparison.

What does the Claimed checkbox do?

It saves your own reminder in this browser. It does not connect to Roblox or redeem a code.

Does every code need level 75?

We have a reported level 75 requirement for 60KMEMBERS and 5MVISITS. We do not apply that requirement to every code without evidence.

What changed in this review

Source review and page revision: October 18, 2026. Responsible editor: Clover Time Guide editorial desk.

  • Expanded the bounded source history from five to forty exact code strings across eight pages.
  • Added per-source status/reward reports and preserved the unresolved 90KFAVS/100KFAVS status.

No personal current-account gameplay or code redemption test is logged for this page. Read the review and testing record →

Sources & version notes

Review date means we checked the source. It does not mean we personally tested every mechanic in the live game.

Clover Time on RobloxChecked 2026-10-18 · Developer listing. Current title: BLOOD GRIMOIRE; description announces Update 2.
Roblox Den — Clover Time code reportsChecked 2026-10-18 · Reports level 75 requirements for 60KMEMBERS and 5MVISITS. This site has not personally redeemed them.
Pocket Codes — October 17 code reportsChecked 2026-10-18 · Reports SHUTDOWN2 rewards. Code acceptance remains untested here.
2kane Unleashed — Best BEGINNER’S Guide To Clover TimeChecked 2026-10-18 · Published October 3, 2026. Screens and captions reviewed; predates Blood Grimoire. Source stills have exact timestamp links.
GamesRadar+ — code and expiration reportsChecked 2026-10-18 · Page dated October 15. Reports 90KFAVS and 100KFAVS expired, conflicting with October 17 lists. SHADOW EXP wording also differs from the developer description.
Game.Guide — code historyChecked 2026-10-18 · Displayed check October 17. Publisher added/expired dates are not verified developer release dates.
Pro Game Guides — Clover Time code reportsChecked 2026-10-18 · Dated October 17. Some exact strings and reward quantities differ from other lists; no redemption was performed here.
BloxInformer — code reportsChecked 2026-10-18 · Current displayed table, own check date absent. Shares the GAMURS network with Pro Game Guides; these are not two independent game tests.
CloverTime.wiki — attributed code reportsChecked 2026-10-18 · Includes dependency links to other lists. Its 90K/100K status follows RobloxDen, not an independent redemption.
CloverTimeGame.wiki — older code listChecked 2026-10-18 · October 5 snapshot retained for history. Older active reports do not override newer expiration reports.
Something changed in your game? Let us know